MMBP   Personalities  

Projects

  Publications   Links   Contacts    

Main page

Rus|Eng

Projects | Awards

PROJECTS

  1. RFBR grant 18-01-00453 "Multistable spatiotemporal scenarios for population models", 2018-2020. (coord. Dr.Sci. V.G. Tsibulin)

  2. The basic part of the state assignment research, project 1.5169.2017/8.9 of the Southern Federal University "Fundamental and applied problems of mathematical modelling", 2017-2019.

  3. State research assignment No. 2.1444.2014 K of the Southern Federal University "Assessment of the state of natural and anthropogenic landscapes in the South of Russia using GIS technologies and mathematical modeling", 2014-2015. (coord. Dr.Sci. Yu.V. Tyutyunov)

  4. State research assignment 2014/174 “Development of mathematical tools in support of decision taking and ensuring the stable development of the region”, 2014-2016. (coord. Dr. F.A. Surkov)

  5. "System analysis and mathematical modelling of complex ecological and economic systems. Fundamental theory and applications". The development programme of the Southern Federal University (SFedU) for 2011-2021. (2013). Reg No 213.01-24/2013-60, 01.10.2013 ã. (coord. Dr. F.A. Surkov)

  6. "Geo-information system for ecological state of the South of Russia as a tool for detection and prevention of the dangerous ecological situations". The development programme of the Southern Federal University (SFedU) for 2011-2021. (2013). Reg No 213.01-24/2013-150, 01.10.2013 ã. (coord. Dr.Sc. Yu.V. Tyutyunov)

  7. New approach to consistent biological control of common ragweed and Colorado potato beetle: field studies, mathematical modelling, and practical recommendations. Federal target programme "Research and Pedagogical Cadre for Innovative Russia" for 2009-2013. Grant 2012-1.1-12-000-1001-033, agr. 8044 (1.07.2012-15.11.2013) (coord. Acad.RAS G.G. Matishov, researcher in charge Dr. Yu.V. Tyutyunov)

  8. "Internal grant of the development programme of the Southern Federal University. Project: "Innovative educational and scientific complex (Department) of mathematics, mechanics and computing sciences as a world-level center of education and research". Subproject: "Educational and scientific environment - Mathematical modelling in ecology and economics, financial mathematics, methods of optimisation". (1.04.2008-31.12.2008)

  9. Internal grant 05/6-74 from the Southern Federal University (project "research-teaching laboratory of Computer Simulations and Modelling of Biological Systems at SFU") (1.07.2007-15.12.2007)

  10. "Modelling spatio-temporal dynamics of European Corn Borer (Ostrinia Nubilalis Hubner) in the presence of genetically modified maize". Grant À04-2.12-358 from the Ministry of Education of Russian Federation (2004). (E. Zhadanovskaya, coord. Assoc. Prof. Yu. Tyutyunov)

  11. "Ecologie des relations trophiques ravageurs-parasitoides dans les cultures de mais transgenique", dans le cadre du Programme CNRS "Impact des biotechnologies dans les agro-ecosystemes" (2001-2006). (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  12. Recherches postdoctorales sur la modelisation mathematique des epidemies aeriennes des cereales. Grant of the French Embassy in Russia (1.11.2002-31.01.2003) and funds of INAPG-INRA (1.02.2003-31.10.2004). (post-doc. N. Sapoukhina, coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  13. Research and educational eco-analytical center for the system studies, mathematical modeling and geo-ecological safety of the South of Russia. Grants REC-004 and RO-004-X1 from the U.S. Civilian Research and Development Foundation (U.S. CRDF), (1.09.1999-31.08.2002; 2003-2005)

  14. Federal purpose-oriented programme "State support of integration of higher education and sciences for 1997 - 2002. (coord. Prof. J. Erusalimsky)

  15. Models for hierarchical control of sustainable development of ecological-economical systems. Grant 00-01-00725 from Russian Foundation for Basic Research (01.01.2000 - 31.12.2002). (coord. Prof. G. Ougolnitsky)

  16. Modelling of ecological-economical systems with hierarchical control. Grant 98-01-01024 from Russian Foundation for Basic Research (01.01.1998 - 31.12.1999). (coord. Assoc. Prof. G. Ougolnitsky)

  17. Modelling of spatial and temporal dynamics of actively migrating population. Grant 98-01-00908 from Russian Foundation for Basic Research. (1.01.1998 - 31.12.2000). (coord. Assoc. Prof. Yu. Tyutyunov)

  18. Dynamique spatiale, risque d'extinction et exploitation optimale de populations de poisson en environmental variable, French C.N.R.S. grant (Programme "Modelisation et simulation numerique"). (1.01.1998-31.12.1999). (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  19. INTAS Fellowship Grant for Young Scientists. Ref. No YSF98-100 (01.01.1999-31.12.1999). (principal investigator I. N. Senina)

  20. Extinction Risk Assessment for Harvested Populations. Grant INTAS ¹ 94-1533 (01.09.1995-31.08.1997). (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  21. Extinction risk assessment for harvested populations. Grant 95-01-00413 from Russian Foundation for Basic Research. (1.01.1995 - 31.12.1997). (coord. Prof. Yu. Dombrovsky)

  22. Viability Analysis for Harvesting Populations. Methodology and Case Study of Azov Sturgeons. International Science Foundation grant NRP 000. (01.01.1995-31.12.1995). (coord. Prof. Yu. Dombrovsky)

  23. Modelling dynamics of exploited populations and optimal harvesting - development of an educational software. Bourse postdoctoral of French Government. 14.11.1993-13.08.1994. (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  24. Application of model REEL to new data. Contract from CIPEL (la Commission internationale pour la protection des eaux du Leman contre la pollution). 01 June-31 August, 1993. (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  25. Risk assessment methods for population conservation, 15.03-31.05.1993. Grant of the Swiss National Science Foundation(SNSF CH-5001-034809). Contribution to the Biodiversity Module of the Swiss Priority Programme on the Environment. (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  26. Modelling of perch population dynamics in Swiss lakes; Contract from Fauna Conservancy of Canton Vaud (Switzerland). (coord. Prof. R. Arditi)

  27. Modelling of the Azov Sea fish populations. Budget and contract projects of RIMAM RSU, 1988-1998. (coord. Prof. Yu. Dombrovsky)

  28. Simulation model of the Okhotsk Sea ecosystem, contract from the Pacific Ocean Institute of Fishery and Oceanography, 1984-1988. (coord. Prof. Yu. Dombrovsky)


AWARDS

  1. 1998 and 2001, I.Senina, the Prize "Soros Phd student" of the International Soros Science Education Program (ISSEP)

  2. 2000 and 2001, N.Sapoukhina, the Prize "Soros Phd student" of the International Soros Science Education Program (ISSEP)

  3. 2001, Yu.Tyutyunov, the title "Soros Associate Professor" of the International Soros Science Education Program (ISSEP)

  4. 2000, N.Sapoukhina, the 1-st prize in the competition of scientific papers of junior researchers of the North Caucasus, Taganrog Radio-Technical University (TRTU)

  5. 2001, I.Senina, the I-st Prize in Competition of scientific works in Rostov State University

  6. 2001, L.Titova, the Honorary premium of Research Institute of Mechanics & Applied Mathematics

  7. 2001, Yu.Tyutyunov, the Honorary premium of Rostov State University

  8. 2002, Yu.Tyutyunov is profiled in the 21-st Edition of "Who's Who in the World" ® (2003)

  9. 2004, Grant of the Ministry of Education of Russian Federation (E.Zhadanovskaya, Yu.Tyutyunov)

  10. 2005, I.Senina is profiled in the 23-d Edition of "Who's Who in the World" ® (2006)

  11. 2008, A.Zagrabneva, prize winner in 4th annual student and post-graduate student scientific conference of the South Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences

  12. 2011, Yu.Tyutyunov, the Honorary Diploma of Southern Federal University for the best study in 2010 year

  13. 2012, L.Titova, the Honorary address of the Ministry of Education and Science of Russian Federation

  14. 2015, Yu.Tyutyunov is profiled in the "Don Encyclopedia" (2015)

  15. 2015, V.Zaporozhets, the Jubilee Medal of Southern Federal University

  16. 2015, L.Titova, the Jubilee Medal of Southern Federal University

  17. 2015, Yu.Tyutyunov, the Jubilee Medal of Southern Federal University

top
 

MMBP  |  Personalities  |  Projects  |  Publications  |  Links  |  Contacts

Copyright © 2002-2019, MMBP. All rights reserved.


Flag Counter

ММБП   Состав  

Проекты

  Публикации   Сотрудничество   Контакты    

На главную

Rus|Eng

Проекты | Премии и награды

Список проектов

  1. Базовая часть госзадания в сфере научной деятельности ЮФУ, тема «Теоретические и прикладные проблемы математического моделирования» № 1.5169.2017/8.9, 2017-2019 гг.

  2. Проектная часть государственного задания в сфере научной деятельности ЮФУ, тема «Оценка состояния природно-антропогенных ландшафтов Юга России с использованием геоинформационных технологий и математического моделирования» № 2.1444.2014 К, 2014-2015 гг. (рук. д.ф.-м.н. Ю.В. Тютюнов)

  3. Базовая часть госзадания в сфере научной деятельности ЮФУ, тема «Разработка математического инструментария поддержки принятия решений и технологий обеспечения устойчивого развития региона» № 2014/174, 2014-2016 гг. (рук. к.ф.-м.н. Ф.А. Сурков)

  4. «Системный анализ и математическое моделирование сложных экологических и экономических систем. Теоретические основы и приложения». Программа развития федерального государственного автономного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Южный федеральный университет» на 2011-2021 гг. (2013 г.). Рег. номер НИР: 213.01-24/2013-60 от 01.10.2013 г. (рук. к.ф.-м.н. Ф.А. Сурков)

  5. «Геоинформационная система экологического состояния Юга России как инструмент обнаружения угрожающих экологических ситуаций и предотвращения их последствий». Программа развития федерального государственного автономного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Южный федеральный университет» на 2011-2021 гг. (2013 г.). Рег. номер НИР: 213.01-24/2013-150 от 01.10.2013 г. (рук. д.ф.-м.н. Ю.В. Тютюнов)

  6. Новый подход к согласованному биологическому контролю амброзии полыннолистной и колорадского жука: полевые исследования, математическое моделирование и практические рекомендации. Федеральная целевая программа "Научные и научно-педагогические кадры инновационной России" на 2009-2013 годы. Грант 2012-1.1-12-000-1001-033, cогл. 8044 (1.07.2012-15.11.2013) (рук. Академик Г.Г. Матишов, отв.исп. д.ф.м.н. Ю.В. Тютюнов)

  7. "Внутренний грант программы развития Южного федерального университета. Проект «Развитие учебно-научно-инновационного комплекса (Департамента) математики, механики и компьютерных наук как центра образования и науки мирового уровня», подпроект «Образовательная и научная среда – Математическое моделирование в экологии и экономике, финансовая математика, методы оптимизации». (1.04.2008-31.12.2008)

  8. "Внутренний грант 05/6-74 Южного Федерального Университета (проект "Научно-образовательная лаборатория мехмата и НИИМиПМ «Вычислительный эксперимент и модели биологических систем» в ЮФУ". (1.07.2007-15.12.2007)

  9. "Моделирование пространственно-временной динамики стеблевого кукурузного мотылька (Ostrinia Nubilalis Hubner) при наличии трансгенной кукурузы", грант Министерства образования Российской Федерации А04-2.12-358 (2004). (Е.А. Жадановская, рук. доц. Ю.В. Тютюнов)

  10. "Ecologie des relations trophiques ravageurs-parasitoides dans les cultures de mais transgenique", dans le cadre du Programme CNRS "Impact des biotechnologies dans les agro-ecosystemes" (2001-2006). (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  11. Математическое моделирование эпидемий грибковых заболеваний зерновых культур (Recherches postdoctorales sur la modelisation mathematique des epidemies aeriennes des cereales). Грант Посольства Франции в России, (1.11.2002-31.01.2003) и финанситрование национального аргономического института Париж-Гриньон, INAPG-INRA (1.02.2003-31.10.2003). (пост-док. Н. Ю. Сапухиной, рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  12. Раздел 5 проекта "Научно-образовательный эколого-аналитический центр (НОЦ) системных исследований, математического моделирования и геоэкологической безопасности Юга России". Грант Американского фонда гражданских исследований и развития (U.S. CRDF) № REC-004, (1.09.1999-31.08.2002) и RO-004-X1 (2003-2005).

  13. Федеральная целевая программа "Государственная поддержка интеграции высшего образования и фундаментальной науки на 1997-2002 гг." (рук. проф. Я.М. Ерусалимский)

  14. Моделирование эколого-экономических систем в условиях иерархических воздействий. Грант РФФИ № 00-01-00725 (1.01.2000-31.12.2002). (рук. проф. Г.А. Угольницкий)

  15. Моделирование эколого-экономических систем в условиях иерархических воздействий. Грант РФФИ № 98-01-01024 (1.01.1998-31.12.1999). (рук. доц. Г.А. Угольницкий)

  16. Моделирование пространственно-временной динамики активно мигрирующих популяций. Грант РФФИ № 98-01-00908, (1.01.1998-31.12.2000). (рук. с.н.с. Ю.В. Тютюнов)

  17. Пространственная динамика, риск вымирания и оптимальная эксплуатация рыбных популяций в переменной среде". Грант Французского Национального Центра Научных Исследований (C.N.R.S.) программы "Моделирование и численная имитация", (1.01.1998-31.12.1999). (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  18. Индивидуальный грант ИНТАС по программе "поддержка молодых ученых" № YSF98-100, (01.01.1999-31.12.1999) - Сенина И. Н.

  19. Оценка риска вымирания эксплуатируемых популяций. Грант INTAS № 94-1533 (01.09.1995-31.08.1997). (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  20. Оценка риска вымирания эксплуатируемых популяций. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 95-01-00413 (01.01.1995-31.12.1997). (рук. проф. Ю.А. Домбровский)

  21. Анализ живучести эксплуатируемых популяций. Грант Международного Фонда Научных Исследований № NRP 000 (01.01.1995-31.12.1995). (рук. проф. Ю.А. Домбровский)

  22. Моделирование динамики эксплуатируемых популяций и оптимальный промысел - разработка образовательных компьютерных программ. Стипендия правительства Франции. (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  23. Применение модели REEL к новым данным. Контракт от международной комиссии по защите вод Женевского озера от загрязнения (CIPEL). 1 июня - 31 августа 1993. (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  24. Методы оценки риска в охране популяций, 15.03-31.05.1993. Грант Национального Научного Фонда Швейцарии (SNSF CH-5001-034809). Вклад в модуль "Видовое разнообразие" (Biodiversity) Швейцарской приоритетной программы по защите внешней среды. (рук. проф. Р. Ардити)

  25. Моделирование динамики популяции окуня в озерах Швейцарии, 15.03.1991-14.03.1993; Грант Национального Научного Фонда Швейцарии (SNSF). Контракт от офиса охраны фауны кантона Ву (Швейцария). (рук. - проф. Р. Ардити)

  26. Моделирование рыбных популяций Азовского моря. Бюджетные и хоз-договорные темы НИИМиПМ РГУ, 1988-1998. (рук. проф. Ю.А. Домбровский)

  27. Разработка имитационной модели экосистемы Охотского моря, хоз-договор с Тихоокеанским Институтом Рыболовства и Океанографии, 1984-1988. (рук. проф. Ю.А. Домбровский)


Премии и награды

  1. Конкурсы ISSEP 1998 и 2001 гг. "Соросовские аспиранты" (Сенина И.Н.)

  2. Конкурсы ISSEP 2000 и 2001 гг. "Соросовские аспиранты" (Сапухина Н.Ю.)

  3. Конкурс ISSEP 2001 г. "Соросовские доценты" (Тютюнов Ю.В.)

  4. Первая премия конкурса работ молодых ученых Северного Кавказа, организованного ТРТУ в 2000 г. (Сапухина Н.Ю.)

  5. Первая премия конкурса научно-исследовательских работ НИИМиПМ 2001 г. (Сенина И.Н.)

  6. Почетная грамота НИИМиПМ РГУ, 2001 г. (Титова Л.И.)

  7. Почетная грамота Ростовского госуниверситета, 2001 г. (Тютюнов Ю.В.)

  8. 2002, Ю.В.Тютюнов включен в 21-ое издание биографического сборника "Who's Who in the World" ® (2003)

  9. Конкурс грантов 2004 г. поддержки НИР аспирантов государственных образовательных учреждений высшего профессионального образования, находящихся в ведении Федерального агентства по образованию (Жадановская Е.А., рук. Тютюнов Ю.В.)

  10. 2005, И.Н.Сенина включена в 23-ое издание биографического сборника "Who's Who in the World" ® (2006)

  11. 2005, А.Д.Загребнева получила диплом лауреата за доклад на 4ой научной конференции студентов и аспирантов базовых кафедр Южного Научного Центра РАН (18 апреля 2008 г.)

  12. 2011, Ю.В.Тютюнов награждён дипломом Южного Федерального Университета за лучшую научно-иследовательскую работу 2010 года

  13. 2012, Л.И.Титова нарграждена Почетной Грамотой Министерства Образования и Науки Российской Федерации

  14. 2015, Ю.В.Тютюнов включен в справочно-информационное издание "Донская энциклопедия" (2015)

  15. 2015, В.Ю.Запорожец нарграждена Юбилейной Медалью ЮФУ "За заслуги перед Южным Федеральным Университетом"

  16. 2015, Л.И.Титова нарграждена Юбилейной Медалью ЮФУ "За заслуги перед Южным Федеральным Университетом"

  17. 2015, Ю.В.Тютюнов наргражден Юбилейной Медалью ЮФУ "За заслуги перед Южным Федеральным Университетом"

наверх
 

ММБП  |  Cостав  |  Проекты  |  Публикации  |  Сотрудничество  |  Контакты

Copyright © 2002-2017, ММБП. Все права защищены.


Flag Counter